Guest Nights around once a month
Theme nights around once per month (with a small prize for the most dubious link to the theme!)

This will be updated soon, now  we are able to plan our future events again

Please sign up to our newsletter to receive  details of our virtual meet-ups using Zoom

Monday 29th August – Come-All-Ye Singaround.
Monday 5th September – Themed Singaround – Harvest Home
Monday 12th September – Come-All-Ye Singaround.
Monday 19th September  – Come-All-Ye Singaround.
Monday 26th September – Come-All-Ye Singaround.
Monday 3rd October – Themed Singaround – Winter Songs
Monday 10th October – Come-All-Ye Singaround.
Monday 17th October – John and Di Cullen (£8) 
Monday 24th October – Come-All-Ye Singaround.
Monday 31st October – Come-All-Ye Singaround.
Monday 7th November- The Harbour Lights Trio (£8)
Monday 14th November- Come-All-Ye Singaround.
Monday 21st November- Come-All-Ye Singaround.
Monday 28th November – Les Barker  (£10)
Monday 5th December – Christmas Party  (To be confirmed)
Monday 12th December – No Live Club – Zoom Only
Monday 19th December – Carol singing in back bar from 21:00 (To be confirmed)
Monday 26th December – No Live Club – Zoom Only

2023

Monday 16th September  – Dove’s Vagaries  (£8)